top of page

Leadership

Minister: Rev. Holly Brown
minister@uufc.org

Board of Trustees

The UUFC Board of Trustees meets on the 4th Sunday of each month at noon. Minutes of these meetings are available once they are approved (usually at the following month's meeting). Agendas will be posted prior to each month's meeting.

President: Karl Dieter
president@uufc.org

 

President-Elect: Leslie Vissage

presidentelect@uufc.org

 

Secretary: Jennifer Reese

secretary@uufc.org

 

Congregational Financial Officer: Michael Elder

cfo@uufc.org

 

Program Council Chair: Elaine Faithful 

council@uufc.org

Past President: Kathy Crain

pastpresident@uufc.org

Council of Committees

Council Chair: Elaine Faithful 

council@uufc.org

 

Care Committee: Sarah McNeill

care@uufc.org

Communications: Suzy Marcus

comm@uufc.org

Lifelong Faith Formation: Karen Heibel

dlff@uufc.org

Membership: Nancy Johnson & Karen York

membership@uufc.org

Ministerial Search Committee: Mary Orem & Mel Berger

search@uufc.org

Music: Elaine Fredendall

music@uufc.org

Social Action: Holley Ulbrich

socialaction@uufc.org

Stewardship: Sarah Summers-Hoskin

stewardship@uufc.org

Treasurer: Meg MacArthur

treasurer@uufc.org

Worship: Elaine Faithful

worship@uufc.org

Contacts

Founder's House
Office Hours

Monday:  8am - 12pm

Tuesday:            Closed

Wednesday:   10am - 2pm

Thursday:  8am - 12pm

Friday:  8am - 12pm

Due to the small size of our office staff and volunteer staffing, please call if you are dropping by without an appointment, otherwise you might find we're out running errands!

bottom of page