Contacts

Administration & Paid Staff

Minister
minister@uufc.org
(864) 623-7917
Pastoral Care
minister@uufc.org
(864) 654-5959
Office Administration
admin@uufc.org
(864) 654-5959
Information
info@uufc.org
Music Director
music@uufc.org
Webmaster
comm@uufc.org
President, Board of Trustees
president@uufc.org
Director, Lifespan Faith Formation
dlff@uufc.org

Board of Trustees

Program Council

Council Chair
council@uufc.org
Council Meetings & Records, Board Liaison
Worship Chair
worship@uufc.org
Sunday Worship, Music, Worship Associates & Guest Speakers
Music
music@uufc.org
Ushers
ushers@uufc.org
Communications
comm@uufc.org
Public Relations, Website, Social Media, YouTube, Campaigns & Media Support
Website
comm@uufc.org
Facebook
facebook@uufc.org
Livestream
techstuff@uufc.org
Hospitality
hospitality@uufc.org
Membership
membership@uufc.org
Visitor & member services and outreach., new member orientation & experience, UU & You, membership materials
Care Committee
Lifelong Faith Formation
dlff@uufc.org
Children & Youth programs, ongoing Adult Faith classes, special interest and other small groups

Social Action Chair

Ripple of One

Clemson Area Pledge to End Racism

Social Action groups, such as social & enviromental justice, charities, communitiy volunteerism and collective activism

Financial literacy program assisting the transition out of government assistance; higher education guidance; nutritional guidance & budgeting; monthly incentives, savings matches & paid internships

Collaborative inter-faith effort to identify, address and end racism; workshops and education

 
2021.12.21 UUFC Winter Solstice Service  - 6.jpeg

Founder's House
Office Hours

Monday:  8am - 12pm

Tuesday:            Closed

Wednesday:   10am - 2pm

Thursday:  8am - 12pm

Friday:  8am - 12pm

Due to the small size of our office staff and volunteer staffing, please call if you are dropping by without an appointment, otherwise you might find we're out running errands!

Quick Contact List

                           Minister        minister@uufc.org or (864) 623-7917

Office Administration        admin@uufc.org

                    Care Team         minister@uufc.org or (864) 654-5959

                    Information        info@uufc.org   

              Music Director         music@uufc.org

                Pastoral Care        (864) 654-5959

                    Webmaster        websupport@uufc.org

President, Board of Trustees     president@uufc.org

Director, Lifespan Faith Formation      dlff@uufc.org 

Board of Trustees
Contacts A-Z