top of page

Our Minister

Rev. Holly Brown 
minister@uufc.org

Rev. Holly is a graduate of Methodist Theological School in Ohio where they received their M. Div. and they were ordained by Piedmont Unitarian Universalist Church on April 3rd, 2021. Rev. Holly previously served as Interim Minister at the UU Church of Tallahassee in Florida (2021-2023).

 
Rev. Holly also served as Intern Minister at Piedmont UU Church in Charlotte, North Carolina (2019-2021), Student Minister at North UU Congregation in Lewis Center, Ohio (2017-2018), Student Chaplain (Clinical Pastoral Care) at Nationwide Children's Hospital (2018-2019), and Interim Director of Religious Education at the UU Congregation of Greenville, North Carolina (2015-2016). 

RevHolly.jpg

Our Board of Trustees

The UUFC Board of Trustees meets on the 4th Sunday of each month at noon. Minutes of these meetings are available once they are approved (usually at the following month's meeting). Agendas will be posted prior to each month's meeting.

President: Karl Dieter
president@uufc.org

President-Elect: Leslie Vissage

presidentelect@uufc.org

 

Secretary: Jennifer Reese

secretary@uufc.org

Congregational Financial Officer: Michael Elder

cfo@uufc.org

 

Program Council Chair: Barbara Stroup

council@uufc.org

Past President: Kathy Crain

pastpresident@uufc.org

Our Council of Committees

UUFC is a busy place--thanks in large part to our various committees. There are lots of things you can get involved with at UUFC. Feel free to reach out to the committee chairs below for more information.

Council Chair: Barbara Stroup

council@uufc.org

 

Care Committee: Sarah McNeill

care@uufc.org

Communications: Suzy Marcus

comm@uufc.org

Lifelong Faith Formation: Karen Heibel

dlff@uufc.org

Membership: Nancy Johnson & Karen York

membership@uufc.org

Music: Elaine Fredendall

music@uufc.org

Social Action: Holley Ulbrich

socialaction@uufc.org

Stewardship: Sarah Summers-Hoskin

stewardship@uufc.org

Treasurer: Meg MacArthur

treasurer@uufc.org

Worship: Elaine Faithful

worship@uufc.org

bottom of page